Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Write This Down

Write This Down
Country: USA
City: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Genre: Post Hardcore
Fans: 0

Show links


Johnny Collier – vocals
Chad Nichols – drums
Nate Rockwell – guitar
Nick "King" Lombardo – bass



Lost Weekend
(Tooth and Nail Records-2012)
Write This Down
(Tooth and Nail Records-2010)
Similiar artists 
Traces, Secrets, Burden of a Day , Secret Eyes, Reuben, LOS, Letlive, Beyond Recall, Thursday, Of Mice & Men, Everything For Some, Feverwar, Issues, Victory Heights, Open Hand, Stutterfly, Jack The Envious, The Sammus Theory, Girl Pants, A Bullet For A Pretty Boy, Enter Shikari, Lucerin Blue, From Autumn to Ashes, Lody Kong, Senses Fail
artist news 

2012-04-09 - Write This Down To Release "Lost Weekend" On Jun...