Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Country: USA
City: Boston
Genre: Power Pop
Fans: 0

Show links


Chris Anderson – Drums/Lead Vocals/Guitar/Bass
Edith W. – Piano/Background Vocals
Joe Massei – Guitar
Presson Watkins – Bass
Will Owsley – Guitar/Bass/Piano/Background Vocals *
Mike Dinallo – Guitar
Scott Simons – Piano
Greg Sales – Bass/Acoustic Guitar
Bleu McAuley – Guitar/Bass/Wurlitzer/B-3/Piano/Bells/Background Vocals
Andre Lamarre – Guitar

* Popfilter appreciates the friendship, and deeply regrets the untimely loss of Will Owlsey.

((LIVE: 2008 - Present))
Chris Anderson – Drums/Lead Vocals/Bass
Edith W. – Piano/Background Vocals
Andre Lamarre – Guitar
Joe Massei – Guitar
Greg Sales – Bass
Presson Watkins – Bass
Brian King – Bass
Doug Gilbert – Drums
Lacedra Massei – Background Vocals



Pop this
(Not Lame-2011)
Similiar artists 
Kiljoy, Betty Who, Crowded House, Blivit, TD Lind, Diva (DK), House Of Fools, The Well Wishers, Bun E. Carlos, Jupiter Sunrise, Supermint, The Barreracudas, The Sun Sawed In 1/2, The Xs, Luzer, Micro Maureen, Tiny Volcano, The Rollers, My Radio, Jordan Zevon, Russ Carrick, The Millions, Christoffer Lundquist, The Argument, Badger