Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Country: Poland
City: Garwolin / Warsaw
Genre: Metal
Fans: 0

Show links


Lucas Liszko - vocals
Jacob Liszko - guitars
Michael Badocha - bass
Vitold Ustapiuk - guitars
Peter Sikora - keyboards

Session & Guest Musicians:

Jonno Lodge (Biomechanical, Paul Di’Anno)- drums
Niclas Etelavuori (Amorphis) - bass
Alex Holzwarth (Rhapsody of Fire, Avantasia) - drums
Marcin ‘Novy’ Nowak (Vader, Behemoth) - bass
Diego ‘Grom’ Meraviglia (Ancient, Doomsword) - drums
Martin Arendal (Manticora, Wuthering Heights) - guitar
Kristian Larsen (Manticora) - guitar
Kasper Gram (Manticora) - bass
Kel’Thuz (Sorcerer, Spiritual Demise) - bass


Similiar artists 
Beartooth, Skiller, Redemption, Final Axe, Gathering of the Juggalos, Winterlong, Twenty3Fifty9, Enemynside, Scelerata, One Without, Speaking To Stones, Anubis Gate, i-Exist, Half Blood, Rhope, Tyr, Loudby, Bejelit, Imaginery, Ride The Sky, Robar, Mower, Lines Of Leaving, Signum Regis, Light The Fire
artist news 

2011-11-25 - Hexfire Debut "The Fire Of Redemption" Released ...