Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Country: USA
City: Cleveland, Ohio
Genre: Alternative Rock,  Hard Rock
Fans: 0

Show links


Eric Emery - Vocals
Cory Juba - Guitar
Josh Lopresto - Guitar
Nick Smith - Bass
Kyle Tresch - Drums


Similiar artists 
Circle of Pain, Jim Crean, No Hot Ashes, Living Loud, Impelliteri, Kick Axe, Full Blown Mosey , Debbie Ray, Famous Underground, House of Shakira, Big Guns, Apocalypse Blues Revue, Kardia, Harlow, Eisley/Goldy, Magick Touch, Half Past My Sin, Play Rough, Cranked Up Live, Mustasch, Ammunition, Universe (Swe), The 69 Eyes, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, Bombshell Crush
artist news 

2012-01-04 - Concordia New Cool Band; Working With Sahaj Tico...