Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Monsters Scare You

Monsters Scare You
Country: USA
City: Seattle
Genre: Electronic,  Post Hardcore
Fans: 0

Show links


Cory Fay - Vocals
Brandon "Bird" Ereth- Guitar
Connor Theisen - Drums
Josh Benson- Bass, Vocals
Joey Duckett- Keys, Electronics, Vocals
Chad Keller- Guitar


Similiar artists 
The D.O.T., Michael Froh (Dear Solace), Starsystem, Machine Age, Necro Facility, Nero, The Automatic, Lost Reality, The Fame Riot, Strange Talk, Dyno, Larkins, Nosedive, Titiyo, Tobyas, Gotye, The Limousines, Ishani, Crooked Teeth, Iammedic, The Cinema, Carpark North, Empire of the Sun, Vota, Pendulum
artist news 

2013-09-22 - Monsters Scare You Kick Off Fully Tourqued
2013-06-28 - Monsters Scare You Premiere Official Video For "...