Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Country: USA
City: Chickasha, OK
Genre: Hard Rock
Fans: 0

Show links


Larado Romo - Vocals.
Nevada Romo - Guitar.
Corey Henderson - Bass.
Zain Smith - Guitar.
Levi Dickerson- Drums



New Southern (Bonus Track Version)
(Nuclear Blast Entertainment-2014)
New Southern
(Nuclear Blast Entertainment-2014)
Truck Stop Special - Single
(Nuclear Blast Entertainment-2014)
Similiar artists 
Dokken, WhoCares, Tonk, Jon Olivas Pain, Paradise Inc, Blue Oyster Cult, Droids Attack, The Pythons, Charlemagne, High Holy Days, Slaves To Fashion, King Zero, Joey Culver , Big Guns, Warrant, Leaders And Kings, Rob Rock, West Bound, Jibe, Revolve, Wolfmother, Torok, Slaughter, Shiva (Sweden), Multiverse
artist news 

2014-04-29 - Anti-Mortem Release New Southern Via Nuclear Bla...
2014-04-23 - New Video - Anti-Mortem - Anti-Mortem - 1...
2014-03-07 - Anti-Mortem: Debut Album Artwork Revealed

artist media