Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Sons Of Texas

Sons Of Texas
Country: USA
City: Mcallen, Tx
Genre: Hard Rock
Fans: 0

Show links


Mark Morales: Vocals
Mike Villarreal: Drums
Nick Villarreal: Bass
Jon Olivares: Guitar
Jes De Hoyos: Guitar



Forged By Fortitude
Baptized In the Rio Grande
(Razor & Tie Recordings-2015)
Similiar artists 
Walk the sky, Sinwell, Cathartic, Sabu, Lynch Mob, Stryper, Various, Cromwell, Adler, Starsick System, Serpentine, Fifth Dawn, Valient Thorr, ThrillRazr, Dust Bowl Jokies, The Raskins, Allegiance Of Rock, Stepson, Alice Cooper, Mad Margritt, Graham Bonnet, Living Loud, Blacklist Union, Alfonzetti, Bloody Heels
artist news 

2017-09-05 - New Video Alert - Sons Of Texas - Beneath The Ri...
2015-07-28 - New Video - Sons Of Texas - Blameshift

artist media