Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Oblivious Signal

Oblivious Signal
Country: USA
City: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Genre: Hard Rock
Fans: 0

Show links


Cristina T. Feliciano - Vocals
Nick Orisino - Guitar
Greg Andrews - Bass
Jason Talley - Drums



(Pavement Entertainment-2015)
Into The Night (Limited Edition)
(Oblivious Signal-2010)
Crash - Single
(OS Records-2014)
Retribution - Single
(OS Records-2013)
Similiar artists 
We As Human, Masquerade, Extreme, Emir Hot, Burn, Emperors and Elephants, Torok, The Dogs Divine, Milan Polak, Arch Rival , Shortino, Metalhead, Atkins May Project, Famous Underground, Lancia, Killakoi, Steelheart, Voodoo Vegas, Even Heroes, Girlschool, Sturm Und Drang, Paradise Inc, Freaks Like Me, Miracle Master, Endeverafter
artist news 

2016-01-15 - Oblivious Signal Announce Dates For "Decode The ...
2015-05-12 - Oblivious Signal To Release Exordium Via Pavemen...