Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Evergreen Terrace

Evergreen Terrace
Country: USA
City: Jacksonville, FL
Genre: Post Hardcore
Fans: 0

Show links


Andrew Carey: Vocals
Craig Chaney: Guitar/Vocals
Jason Southwell: Bass
Brad Moxey: Drums
Alex Varian: Guitar



Dead Horses
(Rise Records-2013)
Almost Home
(Metal Blade Records-2009)
Sincerity Is an Easy Disguise In This Business
(Eulogy Recordings-2008)
Burned Alive By Time
(Eulogy Recordings-2008)
Writer's Block
(Eulogy Recordings-2008)
Everlong - Single
(Metal Blade Records-2010)
Enemy Sex - Single
(Metal Blade Records-2009)
Blowing Chunks - Single
(Eulogy Recordings-2008)
Similiar artists 
Outline In Color , Hail The Sun, At The Drive In, Alexisonfire, Confide, Palisades, Million Dead, Adept, Secret Eyes, Savage Hands, Miss May I , IWRESTLEDABEARONCE, Demon in Me, Exit Ten, Main De Gloire, The Persevering Promise, Drive Like Red, LOS, Atreyu, Lower Than Atlantis, Drop Dead, Gorgeous , Girl Pants, Awaken The Giant, Embodyment, Day of Contempt
artist news 

2015-02-14 - Evergreen Terrace And My Ticket Home Co-Headlini...
2013-03-13 - Evergreen Terrace Sign With Rise Records

artist media