Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Country: USA
City: Point Pleasant, WV
Genre: Alternative Metal
Fans: 0

Show links


Shaun McCoy- Guitar, Vocals
Martin McCoy- Guitar, Vocals
Dave Tipple - Guitar, Vocals
Tommy Johnson- Drums
Jerod Mankin- Bass, Vocals



Eloquent Demons
(BFX Records-2017)
Anything That Moves
(BFX Records-2015)
Charlatan's Web
(BFX Records-2013)
Hell In My Heart
Chemical Valley
Primitive Epic
(Eclipse Records-2003)
Long Time Coming - Single
(BFX Records-2017)
Hey You - Single
(BFX Records-2017)
Bad Man - Single
(BFX Records-2013)
Acoustic Cuts - Single
(BFX Records-2012)
Similiar artists 
Diablo Blvd, Smallman, SiM, Ghost Season, Ides of Gemini, Jay Ray, Boy Hits Car, The Sword, Stemm, Tea Party, Langsyne, Losing Sun, Sunna, Middleage, Hundred Reasons, X is Loaded, Wildebeast, Ann My Guard, Carma Star, Once Human, Project 86, Rubber Miilk Orchestra, Major Label, Brutai, Zero Theorem
artist news 

2018-08-06 - Bobaflex Release Video For Off With Your Head An...
2017-07-29 - New Video Alert - Bobaflex - Long Time Coming
2017-02-12 - Bobaflex To Hit The Road On Their "Black Sheep T...
2016-11-20 - Bobaflex's Final Tour Of 2016
2015-05-14 - Bobaflex To Release New Album "Anything That Mov...
2015-02-09 - New Video - Bobaflex - Losing My Mind
2014-11-10 - New Video - Bobaflex - Never Coming Back
2014-02-15 - New Video - Bobaflex - I'm Glad You're Dead
2013-08-05 - Bobaflex To Release New Album Charlatan's We...
2013-07-22 - Bobaflex With New Video Out For "Bad Man"

artist media