Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



The Music
Submitted by Tom Spinelli on 2008-05-15
The Music Is Back With New Album "Strength In Numbers" Next Month

The Music have announced details of the release of their new album.

Strength In Numbers, the band’s third album, will be released through Yes Please / Polydor Records on June 16th, 2008 in the UK.

The 12-track album, recorded in late 2007, was produced by Flood (Killers / U2) and Paul Hartnoll (ex Orbital).

Recorded at The Townhouse in London, the full tracklisting for ‘Strength In Numbers’ by The Music is as follows:

1. Strength In Numbers
2. The Spike
3. Drugs
4. Idle
5. The Left Side
6. Fire
7. Get Through It
8. Vision
9. The Last One
10. No Weapon Sharper Than Will
11. Cold Blooded
12. Inconceivable Odds

Check out The Music´s New Video for "Strength In Numbers" from their new album "Strength In Numbers" out next month on Virgin Records at the link below.


Melodic Net Comments