Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2003-07-31
Muse New Track For Download Only

The English rock trio Muse consists of guitarist/vocalist Matthew Bellamy, bassist Chris Wolstenhome and drummer Dominic Howard,the band have announced details of another new single following the success of the download-only 'STOCKHOLM SYNDROME'.All purchases must be made by credit card or reverse SMS at a charge of 99p (?1.50 for SMS).
What you get:
- 'Stockholm Syndrome' to burn to CD
- High-Resolution artwork for CD cover
- Full video for 'Stockholm Syndrome'
'Time Is Running Out', the second track to be lifted from their forthcoming album 'Absolution', will be released on September 8, and will be available on CD, DVD and clear vinyl 7".
'Absolution' - the band's third album - will be released September 22!
their debut "Showbiz" came out in 99 and the 2nd album "Origin of symmetry" was released 2001 and they had a major hit with "Hyper Music." In 2002, fans were treated to the double-disc live set Hullabaloo.


Melodic Net Comments