Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Death Cab For Cutie
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2008-09-19
New Live Death Cab For Cutie Ep On Itunes

Death Cab for Cutie has just released Live From Las Vegas At the Palms EP exclusively through iTunes. This EP was recorded live on April 25, 2008 and features three songs from the album Narrow Stairs, one from Plans and one from The Forbidden Love EP.

Track List:
01 Brothers on a Hotel Bed
02 Grapevine Fires
03 I Will Possess Your Heart
04 Photobooth
05 Talking Bird


Melodic Net Comments