Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2008-12-10
Thursday To Release New Album In February

Thursday will release Common Existence on February 17th.

Track Listing
01) Resuscitation of a Dead Man
02) Last Call
03) As He Climbed The Dark Mountain
04) Friends In the Armed Forces
05) Beyond the Visible Spectrum
06) Time's Arrow
07) Unintended Long Term Effects
08) Circuits of Fever
09) Subway Funeral
10) Love Has Led Us Astray
11) You Were The Cancer


Melodic Net Comments