Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2009-01-04
Trail Of Dead To Release The New Album Independently

"The Century of Self" is the title of the new album from And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead!

The band releases it on their own label Richter Scale on Feb 17.

01. Giant's Causeway
02. Far Pavilions
03. Isis Unveiled
04. Halcyon Days
05. Bells of Creation (also featured on the Festival Thyme EP)
06. Fields of Coal
07. Inland Sea (also featured on the Festival Thyme EP)
08. Luna Park
09. Pictures of an Only Child
10. Insatiable I
11. Ascending
12. An August Theme
13. Insatiable II


Melodic Net Comments