Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Taking Back Sunday
Submitted by Tom Spinelli on 2009-04-17
Taking Back Sunday Releases Tracklist And Offers Free Download

Taking Back Sunday have offered a free MP3 of their new single "New Again" here. The track is taken from the band's upcoming new album 'New Again' due out June 2nd, check out the track list below:
1. "New Again"
2. "Sink Into Me"
3. "Lonely, Lonely"
4. "Summer, Man"
5. "Swing"
6. "Where My Mouth Is"
7. "Cut Me Up Jenny"
8. "Catholic Knees"
9. "Capital M-E"
10. "Carpathia"
11. "Everything Must Go"


Melodic Net Comments