Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

 

news 

Puddle of Mudd
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2009-12-08
Puddle of Mudd Release Volume 4: Songs In The Key Of Love & Hate

Multi-platinum recording artists, Puddle of Mudd, have just released their highly anticipated album, Volume 4: Songs in the Key of Love & Hate! The album follows the phenomenal success of the bands third release, Famous, and features the hook-heavy single, "Spaceship." Puddle Of Mudd re-enlisted the talents of Brian Howes, who produced the aforementioned Famous and John Kurzweg, who produced 2001's album, Come Clean, to create yet another album that will not disappoint.
Puddle of Mudd will be appearing on The Jimmy Kimmel Show on January 7th to give fans a taste of what they can expect when the band heads out on a slew of tour dates with Shinedown beginning January 21 in Providence, RI. Skillet will also perform on all tour dates, which will make this a show that you don not want to miss.
Visit the bands official site, http://www.puddleofmudd.com, to check out the latest video for the chart topping single "Spaceship" and make sure to pick up your copy of Volume 4: Songs in the Key of Love & Hate on iTunes and in stores everywhere!
Upcoming Tour Dates with Shinedown:
Thu 01/21/10 Providence, RI Dunkin' Donuts Center
Fri 01/22/10 Albany, NY Washington Avenue Armory
Sat 01/23/10 New York, NY Nokia Theatre Times Square
Tue 01/26/10 Boston, MA House Of Blues
Thu 01/28/10 Bethlehem, PA Stabler Arena
Fri 01/29/10 Atlantic City, NJ House Of Blues
Sat 01/30/10 Lewiston, ME Central Maine Civic Center
Mon 02/01/10 Rochester, NY Main Street Armory
Tue 02/02/10 Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre
Wed 02/03/10 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Fri 02/05/10 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Sat 02/06/10 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Mon 02/08/10 Rochester, MN Mayo Civic Ctr. Auditorium
Thu 02/11/10 Fort Wayne, IN Fort Wayne Expo Center
Fri 02/12/10 West Des Moines, IA Val Air Ballroom


Comments 

Melodic Net Comments