Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2010-11-27
Rem Announce Tracklisting For Their New Album Collapse Into Now

R.E.M have announced the tracklisting of their forthcoming album "Collapse Into Now".
The album, due out early 2011, features collaborations with Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder, Patti Smith and Peaches.
01. Discoverer
02. All The Best
03. Uberlin
04. Oh My Heart
05. It Happened Today (featuring Eddie Vedder)
06. Every Day Is Yours To Win
07. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter (featuring Peaches and Lenny Kaye)
08. Walk It Back
09. Mine Smell Like Honey
10. That Someone Is You
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I


Melodic Net Comments