Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



The Pretty Reckless
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2011-02-07
The Pretty Reckless' Light Me Up Available For Preorder Now

Light Me Up, the debut album from The Pretty Reckless, is available for preorder on iTunes now. The album will be for sale on February 8th, just a few days before the band kicks of their recently announced headlining tour. Fans can also catch them performing on Lopez Tonight airing February 10th.
Please visit for a complete list of dates.
Light Me Up Track List:
1. My Medicine
2. Since You're Gone
3. Make Me Wanna Die
4. Light Me Up
5. Zombie
6. Just Tonight
7. Miss Nothing
8. Goin' Down
9. Nothing Left To Lose
10. You
11. Factory Girl


Melodic Net Comments