Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Man Overboard
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2011-05-20
Man Overboard's The Human Highlight Reel Out Now

The album features two brand new songs, a Promise Ring cover, the Dahlia EP, the Noise From Upstairs EP, Decemberism (the band’s Christmas song) and a bunch of B-Sides from Real Talk. The entire album has been remastered by the fine people at West West Side Music and it sounds amazing!

The Human Highlight Reel Tracklisting: Driveway (new song) Melanie, Video Games, And A Slight Fear Of Flying (new song) I Saw Behemoth and It Ruled (Electric) (Real Talk B-Side) They Don’t Make’Em Like They Used To (Remastered) Five Girls Pizza (Remastered) I Ate My Gluestick (Real Talk B-Side) Love Your Friends Die Laughing (Electric) (Real Talk B-Side) Again (Real Talk B-Side) (Remastered) Red Paint (The Promise Ring cover) (Remastered) Crybaby (Remastered) Dylan’s Song (Remastered) I Saw Behemoth and It Ruled (Remastered) 210B (Remastered) Dear You (Remastered) Different People (Real Talk B-Side) Decemberism (Remastered)


Melodic Net Comments