Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Black Light Burns
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2012-06-02
Black Light Burns Unleash New Song From Upcoming Album

Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland has released a new song from his band Black Light Burns‘ upcoming album ‘The Moment You Realize You’re Going to Fall.’

Listen to the new song "Scream Hallelujah" at:

Black Light Burns, ‘The Moment You Realize You’re Going to Fall’ – Track List:

1. How to Look Naked
2. We Light Up
3. I Want You To
4. The Girl in Black
5. The Colour Escapes
6. Tiger by the Tail
7. Your Head Will be Rotting on a Spike
8. Torch From The Sky
9. Because of You
10. Splayed
11. Scream Hallelujah
12. Bakelite
13. Burn the World
14. Grinning Like a Slit
15. The Moment You Realize You’re Going to Fall


Melodic Net Comments