Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2004-02-25
Listen To A New Track From Sugarcult?s Upcoming Album

Powerpoprockers SUGARCULT will release their 2nd album "Palm trees and powerline" on March 23,you can now listen to the new track "Memory" at the link.
Fulltrackinglist:1. Shes The Blade
2. Crying
3. Memory
4. Worst December
5. Back To California
6. Destination Anywhere
7. Champagne
8. What You Say
9. Over
10. Head Up
11. Counting Stars
12. Sign Off


Melodic Net Comments