Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Robby Valentine
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2004-03-12
Pomp Master Robby Valentine With New Album Out In April

According to Andrew McNeice at,Pomp Master Robby Valentines 7th album Most Beautiful Pain is said to be a Japanese only affair. The 17 track album is due for release April 21 and features the following tracks: I Should Have Known Better . A New World . Im Going Under (Sedated) . One Of These Days . The Cold And Lonely Lie . She (Abandoned Heart) . Magnum Opus . Everyday Hero . Supernova . Magical Hero . How Many Times . Mickey + 5 more.


Melodic Net Comments