Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2004-04-07
Midtown Butch Walker Out In June

Punkpop band Midtown will release their new album "Forget what you know" on June 29,it?s produced by Butch Walker and will be out on Columbia records.
1) Armageddon, Motherfuckers.
2) To Our Saviour.
3) Give it Up.
4) Is it Me? Is it True?
5) God is Dead.
6) Whole New World.
7) Empty Like the Ocean.
8) Nothing is Ever What it Seems.
9) The Tragedy of the Human Condition.
10) Waiting for the News.
11) Until it Kills.
12) Help Me Sleep.
13) Hey Baby, Dont You Know that Were All Whores?
14) Manhattan.
15) So Long as We Keep Our Bodies Numb Were Safe.


Melodic Net Comments