Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

 

news 

Glenn Hughes
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2016-10-19
Glenn Hughes Streams 'Let It Shine' And Announces Stone Broken On Uk Tour



Today, Glenn Hughes premiers the audio stream of ‘Let It Shine’ on YouTube. The song is taken from Hughes’ forthcoming album ‘Resonate’, which is released on Friday 4th November by Frontiers Music Srl.

‘Let It Shine’ features Glenn Hughes (vocals, bass), Soren Andersen (guitar), Pontus Enborg (drums) and Lachy Doley (keyboards). 

‘Living Colour’, who were originally Hughes’ special guests on his November UK tour, have pulled out, and have been replaced by Midlands rock band ‘Stone Broken’. Says a spokesperson from Glenn’s management, “Unfortunately, Living Colour have decided to pull off the tour with Glenn Hughes. UK and up and comers Stone Broken have been added to the bill. Glenn promises a magical night of rock with tracks spanning his entire career alongside some brand new tracks from his album Resonate out 4th November.”

 

Glenn Hughes November 2016 UK Tour with special guests ‘Stone Broken’

Tickets: www.glennhughes.com



Leamington Spa Assembly                          Tuesday 8 November

Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall                  Wednesday 9 November

Newcastle Riverside                                      Friday 11 November

Hard Rock Hell                                                  Saturday 12 November

Nottingham Rescue Rooms                         Monday 14 November

Glasgow O2 ABC                                              Tuesday 15 November

Manchester O2 Ritz                                        Thursday 17 November

Cambridge Junction                                       Saturday 19 November

London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire       Sunday 20 November

Comments 

Melodic Net Comments