Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

: 0
Check updates ››


Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2017-03-05
New Vast E.p. Shipping March 14th

All orders placed before March 14th 28th with include a special limited edition signed CD.

1. They Only Love You When You Die

2. She Is Murder

3. They Only Love You When You Die 

(Hard edge version)

4. She Is Murder 

(Dub club Ryan Crosby mix)

5. She Must Have Loved Me 

(Electronic version)

6. They Only Love You When You Die 

(The JCBeat mix)

We do not currently offer separate shipping options per item. If you place other products in your cart with this item, you will have to wait until after March 14th to receive your other items.


Melodic Net Comments 

Did you know that?

The Dangerous Summer is also book written by Ernest Hemingway, published in 1985, which describes the rivalry between bullfighters Luis Miguel Dominguín and his brother in law Antonio Ordóñez during the "dangerous summer" of 1959. It has been described as Hemingway´s last book.

latest news 

popular news 

news comments