Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

 

news 

King King
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2017-03-18
King King Announce Bad Touch As Special Guest On April/may Uk Tour

King are delighted to announce that they have added Bad Touch as their special guest for their April and May 2017 UK tour. They are 99% sure their fans will love them and say that “this tour is going to rock!”

The tour kicks off on Thursday 20th April at The Cube in Corby, Northants. All tickets are priced £20, are on sale now from www.thegigcartel.com and the 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898.

King King’s recent UK tour dates were a sell–out.  Their recent sell-out concert at The Robin 2 in Wolverhampton was reviewed by the music websites RAMzine and Maximum Volume Music

Visit the official web release page to read more about the upcoming April/May 2017 UK tour – http://bit.ly/2giOMCT

 

KING KING – APRIL/MAY 2017 UK TOUR

BOOK TICKETS FROM: www.thegigcartel.com

Corby, The Cube                              Thursday 20 April

Tavistock, Wharf                              Friday 21 April

Wimborne, Tivoli                            Saturday 22 April

Bristol, Fleece                                   Saturday 23 April

Basingstoke, Haymarket              Thursday 27 April

Bury St. Edmunds, The Apex       Friday 28 April

Dartford, Mick Jagger Centre     Saturday 29 April

Southend, Chinnerys                     Sunday 30 April

Kendal, Brewery                              Thursday 4 May

Glasgow, O2 ABC                             Friday 5 May

Holmfirth, Picturedrome             Saturday 6 May

Nottingham, Rescue Rooms       Sunday 7 May

Newcastle, Wylam Brewery       Thursday 11 May

Glenrothes, Rothes Hall               Friday 12 May

Inverness, Ironworks                     Saturday 13 May

Aberdeen, Lemon Tree                 Sunday 14 May

Leamington, Spa Assembly         Thursday 18 May

Harpenden, Public Halls              Friday 19 May

Southport, Atkinson                       Saturday 20 May

York, Fibbers                                     Sunday 21 May

 

Comments 

Melodic Net Comments