Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2017-03-18
Incubus Premiere New Song €glitterbomb” And Upcoming Album

 are streaming a second new track from their upcoming album, “8“. This latest track is titled “Glitterbomb“. Details for the effort have also been confirmed. The album will land in stores on April 21st via Island Records and feature the following cover art and track listing:

01 – “No Fun”
02 – “Nimble Bastard”
03 – “State Of The Art”
04 – “Glitterbomb”
05 – “Undefeated”
06 – “Loneliest”
07 – “When I Became A Man”
08 – “Familiar Faces”
09 – “Love In A Time Of Surveilance”
10 – “Make No Sound In The Digital Forest”
11 – “Throw Out The Map”

The album was co-produced by Dave Sardy (Helmet, Slayer) and Skrillex, with Skrillex taking on the mixing duties. He also guests on the track “Familiar Faces“. Pre-orders are available now via Amazon and iTunes.


Melodic Net Comments