Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

 

news 

Iron Maiden
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2017-09-22
The Book Of Souls Live Chapter By Iron Maiden Out November 17

Iron Maiden´s 12th live album The Book Of Souls, Live Chapter 2016-2017, is out November 17th.

Disc: 1

 1. If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016)

 2. Speed of Light (Live at Grandwest Arena, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016)

 3. Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017)

 4. Children of the Damned (Live at Bell Center, Montreal, Canada - Friday 1st April 2016)

 5. Death or Glory (Live at Wroclaw Stadium, Wroclaw, Poland - Sunday 3rd July 2016)

 6. The Red and the Black (Live at Ryogoku Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan - Thursday 21st April 2016)

 7. The Trooper (Live at Estadio Jorge Magico Gonzalez, San Salvador, El Salvador - Sunday 6th March 201

 8. Powerslave (Live at Plaza Dell'Unita D'Italia, Trieste, Italy - Tuesday 26th July 2016)



Disc: 2

 1. The Great Unknown (Live at MRA Arena, Newcastle, England - Sunday 14th May 2017)

 2. The Book of Souls (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)

 3. Fear of the Dark (Live at Arena Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil - Thursday 24th March 2016)

 4. Iron Maiden (Live at Estadio Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tuesday 15th March 2016)

 5. The Number of the Beast (Live at Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany - Thursday 4th August 2016)

 6. Blood Brothers (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)

 7. Wasted Years (Live at HSBC Arena, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - Thursday 17th March 2016)

Comments 

Melodic Net Comments