Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



All Good Things
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2017-10-10
Epic Rock Band All Good Things Announce New Album Machines

All Good Things are an epic rock band from Los Angeles featuring Liz Hooper-Bass/Vocals, Andrew Vojanic-Guitar/Vocals, Randy Cooke-Drums/Vocals and appearances from Phil X-Guitar, Dan Murphy-Vocals, Joe Pringle-Vocals and Adam Longland-Vocals.

Their new album Machines drops October 20, watch the promo video here.


Melodic Net Comments