Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



No Sleep For Lucy
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2018-02-26
No Sleep For Lucy Announce Debut Album Until The End

Stockholm, Sweden based modern rock band No Sleep For Lucy will release their debut album Until The End on March 9th.

Tracklisting: 1.Moments 2.Going down 3.Don´t let go 4.Closure 5.Feel alive 6.Show them who we are 7.Leaving ground 8.Bleeding 9.The source 10.Until the end 11.Mistake 12.Final call


Melodic Net Comments