Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Stone Blue Electric
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2018-03-23
Stone Blue Electric Drop New Single G Y D I A R

Stone Blue Electric, the new Finnish rock band featuring members from Turisas, Sunrise Avenue and Ile Kallio Big Rock Band, releases new single G Y D I A R (Get your ducks in a row) on iTunes and Spotify.

It´s available now together with the first single Generation Snowflake.


Melodic Net Comments