Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



State Champs
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2018-05-13
State Champs Are Living Proof That Pop Punk Is Alive And Well

Pop punks State Champs show no signs of following trends, they continue to spread the gospel of pop punk on their new album Living Proof, out June 15.

1. Criminal
2. Frozen
3. Crystal Ball
4. Dead and Gone
5. Lightning
6. Our Time To Go
7. Safe Haven
8. Something About You
9. The Fix Up
10. Cut Through The Static
11. Mine Is Gold
12. Time Machine
13. Sidelines

Check out the audio of "Crystal Ball" at:


Melodic Net Comments