Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Taking Back Sunday
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2018-11-15
Taking Back Sunday To Release Career Spanning Collection Twenty

"TWENTY" is a 21-track career retrospective collection marking Taking Back Sunday´s 20th anniversary, including two new songs, “All Ready To Go” and “A Song For Dan”.

"Twenty" is out on January 11, 2019.


Melodic Net Comments