Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Pattern-Seeking Animals
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2019-05-11
New prog-rock band Pattern-Seeking Animals release debut album

PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS is the brand new quartet featuring the talents of current & former Spock’s Beard members Ted Leonard, Jimmy Keegan & Dave Meros as well as long-time contributing songwriter-producer John Boegehold. The band has signed to InsideOutMusic for the release of their self-titled debut album on July 5th, 2019.

Listen to the album track No Burden Left To Carry.


Melodic Net Comments