Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Glenn Hughes
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2004-11-12
New Album With Glenn Hughes Is Called "Soul Mover"

?Soul Mover? the highly anticipated new studio album from the ?Voice of Rock?, GLENN HUGHES has been finally completed !
The album will be including the following tracks (not final tracklisting): Soul Mover; She Moves Ghostly; Change Yourself; High Road; Let It Go; Dark Star; Miss Little Insane; Land of The Living; Isolation; Last Mistake; Orion; Don?t Let Me Bleed.

Glenn says: ?This album, in my opinion, is simply the finest work I have ever recorded! I am extremely excited about this release and next year I will be very busy promoting this cd!?.
The lineup on the cd also includes Red Hot Chili Pepper?s Chad Smith special guest on all drums, while Chili Peppers? guitarist Dave Navarro is appearing on the title track and first single ?Soul Mover?. The two of them are also appearing on the video of the song which will be included as a special bonus on the album.


Melodic Net Comments