Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Glenn Hughes
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2003-03-12
New Glenn Hughes Album ?songs In The Key Of Rock? Out In June

Frontiers Records happily announces the completion of the recording of the new GLENN HUGHES album ?Songs In The Key Of Rock?! The album is definitely a step towards the hard rock direction, which is nothing else than the ?natural environment? for Glenn?s vocal abilities ! His long time fans are guaranteed to be particularly pleased with this album ! The final tracklisting will include the following songs: In My Blood; Lost In The Zone; Gasoline; Higher Places (Song For Bonzo); Get You Stoned; Written All Over Your Face; Standing On The Rock; Courageous; Secret Life; The Truth; Wherever You Go. The album has been produced by Glenn himself and guitarist Jeff Kollman and is tentatively scheduled for a release on June 23rd 2003 on Frontiers Records


Melodic Net Comments