Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2005-06-30
Cold trackinglist revealed for the new album

The tentative track listing has been revealed for Cold?s upcoming Lava/Atlantic debut "A Different Kind Of Pain", it is as follows:
1 - "Back Home"
2 - "Feel It In Your Heart"
3 - "Anatomy Of A Tidal Wave"
4 - "A Different Kind Of Pain"
5 - "Another Pill"
6 - "Happens All The Time"
7 - "When Heavens Not Far Away"
8 - "God?s Song"
9 - "When Angels Fly Away"
10 - "Tell Me Why"
11 - "Ocean"
The album will be released Aug.30.


Melodic Net Comments