Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2005-07-06
Another song with COLD posted online

Florida-based hard rockers Cold return to spotlight with their fourth studio record A Different Kind of Pain. The introspective new album will be released on Lava Records, a division of the Warner Music Group, on August 30th.
The disc was produced by Michael " Elvis" Baskette (Chevelle, Iggy Pop, and Puddle of Mudd) and mixed by Ben Grosse.

The track listing for the album runs as follows:

1. Back Home
2. Feel It In Your Heart
3. Anatomy Of A Title Wave
4. A Different Kind of Pain
5. Another Pill
6. Happens All The Time
7. When Heaven?s Not Far Away
8. God?s Song
9. When Angels Fly Away
10. Tell Me Why
11. Ocean

Listen to the new songs "Gods song" and "Happens all the time" at the link.


Melodic Net Comments