Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



The Darkness
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2005-09-22
The Darkness fulltrackinglist for new album

British rock act THE DARKNESS have finalized the track listing for their much-anticipated second album, "One Way Ticket to Hell... And Back", due on November 28 in the United Kingdom via Must Destroy/Atlantic and a day later in North America. First single "One Way Ticket" will be released commercially November 14 in the United Kingdom.

"One Way Ticket to Hell... And Back" track listing:

01. One Way Ticket
02. Knockers
03. Is It Just Me?
04. Dinner Lady Arms
05. Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time
06. Hazel Eyes
07. Bald
08. Girlfriend
09. English Country Garden
10. Blind Man


Melodic Net Comments