Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2005-09-30
Wheatus Back With New Album On Oct.18th

"Too soon Monsoon" is the title of the new album from powerpopband Wheatus,it will be out Oct.18th and here?s the fulltrackinglist:
1. Something Good
2. In The Melody
3. BMX Bandits
4. London Sun, The
5. I Am What I Is
6. Truth I Tell Myself
7. Hometown
8. Desperate Songs
9. This Island
10. Who Would Have Thought
11. No Happy Ending Tune


Melodic Net Comments