Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Glenn Hughes
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2006-04-06
Tracklist Revealed For Glenn Hughes "Music For The Divine"

The ?Voice of Rock? GLENN HUGHES has announced the final tracklisting of his highly anticipated new solo album entitled ?Music For The Divine?.

1 The Valiant Denial
2 Steppin? On
3 Monkey Man
4 This House
5 You Got Soul
6 Frail
7 Black Light
8 Nights In White Satin
9 Too High
10 This Is How I Feel
11 The Divine

Produced by Glenn together with RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS drummer Chad Smith, the record was recorded in Chad?s house in Los Angeles and again features Chad on drums and long-time Glenn Hughes collaborator JJ Marsh on guitar. Also featured are RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS guitarist John Frusciante and Mark Killian who has provided the string arrangements and keyboards.

Release date in Europe is set for June 9th! Stay tuned for more news!


Melodic Net Comments