Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Manmade God
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2003-05-05
Manmade God out this summer

Manmade God draws from wells along rock's originally charted path, spitting out the stones and swallowing the melodic artistry of the Beatles and Pink Floyd, the balls-out rock and roll of Led Zeppelin, the mysticism of The Doors and the heavy duty stomp of Sabbath, Soundgarden and Stone Temple Pilots. Better to call them students, artisans and craftsmen, making music according to their master plan.
Manmade God?s self titled debut will be released this summer on American-Def Jam/Island,produced by Brian Dobbs and executive produced by Rick Rubin.
Pann - vocals
Craig Locicero - guitar(formerly with Forbidden)
Steve Jacobs - drums(formerly with Forbidden)
James Walker - bass


Melodic Net Comments