Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Story Of The Year
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2003-05-16
Story of the year out Aug.27th

Story of the year will release their yet untitled debut album Aug.27th,the Maverick release has been pushed forward from July 8th but we?re used to to that in this bizniz,John Feldmann(The Used)produced it.
Full tracking list:
1. And The Hero Will Drown
2. Until The Day I Die
3. Anthem of Our Dying Day
4. In The Shadows
5. Dive Right In
6. The Unheard Voice
7. Nothing Can Fly
8. Page Avenue
9. Sidewalks
10. Symphony
11. Razorblades
12. Fiji
13. Falling Down (Hidden Track)


Melodic Net Comments