Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2003-06-23
Hughes Turner Project II-done!

Last week MTM received the new HTP album entitled "II". You can expect a great follow up album. Here is the tracklist:
Revelation, Alone I Breathe, Losing My Head, Going My Way, Hold On, Lost Dreams, Time And Time Again, Goodbye Friday, Burning The Sky, Sofia, Let?s Talk About It,
The album is scheduled for September 29th.


Melodic Net Comments