Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Armor For Sleep
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2007-10-09
Armor For Sleep New Album Tracklist

Armor For Sleep´s new album "Smile for them" will be out on Oct.30th via Sire records.
1. Smile For The Camera
2. Williamsburg
3. Somebody Else’s Arms
4. Hold The Door
5. Run Right Back In
6. Snow Globe
7. End Of The World
8. Stars In Your Eyes
9. Lullabye
10. Chemicals
11. My Saving Grace
12. Stand In The Spotlight


Melodic Net Comments