Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



The Mars Volta
Submitted by Tom Spinelli on 2007-10-24
The Mars Volta Confirm Release for New Album

The Mars Volta has confirmed a January 29, 2008 release for their fourth studio album, "The Bedlam In Goliath" (GSL/Universal). The Bedlam In Goliath´s release will be preceded by a one-off New Year´s Eve extravaganza at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco. The album was produced by the band´s own Omar Rodriguez Lopez and the track list is as follows:

1. Aberinkula
2. Metatron
3. Ilyena
4. Wax Simulacra
5. Goliath
6. Tourniquet Man
7. Cavalettas
8. Agadez
9. Askepios
10. Ouroboros
11. Soothsayer
12. Conjugal Burns


Melodic Net Comments