Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2008-02-03
3 with re-release of The End is Begun with bonus material

The Re-release of 3´s "The end is begun" the album features the following: New audio recording: "See Emily Play" cover version of the classic Syd Barrett era Pink Floyd song. Videos: "Alien Angel" and "All That Remains." And lots of live concert footage filmed over the course of a few years. Also, re-worked art and expanded liner notes.

1. The Word Is Born Of Flame
2. The End Is Begun
3. Battle Cry
4. All That Remains
5. My Divided Falling
6. Serpents In Disguise
7. Been To The Future
8. Bleeding Me Home
9. Live Entertainment
10. Diamond In The Crush
11. Shadow Play
12. These Iron Bones
13. The Last Day
14. See Emily Play
15. Alien Angel Production (Video)
16. All That Remains Production (Video)
17. Monster (Live)
18. Bramfatura (Live)
19. Amaze Disgrace (Live)


Melodic Net Comments