Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Blacklist Union - After the Mourning

Release date: 2006-07-27
Label: Blu Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. After the Mourning
2. Another World
3. Please Kill Me
4. Beauty In Disguise
5. I Tried
6. Everything You Need
7. Dying to Live
8. Out of Touch
9. Back to Zero
10. Waitin' On You


Melodic Net Comments