Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Styx - Styx

Release date: 2012-12-11
Label: Wooden Nickel Records
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock ,  AOR
Producer: John Ryan, Bill Traut
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Movement For the Common Man
2. Right Away
3. What Has Come Between Us
4. Best Thing
5. Quick Is the Beat of My Heart
6. After You Leave Me


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify